Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Happy Places
My Happy Places
  • welcome. ici est un apercu de ma vie de tous les jours. assez ordinaire. qu'importe j'aime l'ordinaire et la beaute qui s'y cache. vous y trouverez ce qui m'inspire, ce qui se mijote au four, ce qui fait/ceux qui font mon bonheur. enjoy.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
My Happy Places
Newsletter
1 mars 2009

Blog culinaire?

Pages_Album_1
          Tarte au fromage blanc

I am so happy... after working on my photos for days & days, I finally got the effect I was looking for. J'use et j'en abuse now! Well I think I can still improve... it is such a fascinating world.

Also baking has been calling me lately... So today's mood brought me inspiration for une tarte au fromage blanc...  I baked it this morning: made my homemade pate brisee & filled it with some fromage frais {that's all I could find here}, cream, yogurt, cassonade, lemon zest & linseed. I was so delighted to offer it for dessert to my french man... who had apparently never eaten one!

Pages_Album2_1
       Banana cake & tart preparation

It seems like this blog is becoming more a culinary one... Well that's what I really enjoy doing these days. Cooking, styling, photographing brings me so much plesure...
Writing recipes will maybe come later...
Hoping this might bring you inspiration in your kitchen...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité