Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Happy Places
My Happy Places
  • welcome. ici est un apercu de ma vie de tous les jours. assez ordinaire. qu'importe j'aime l'ordinaire et la beaute qui s'y cache. vous y trouverez ce qui m'inspire, ce qui se mijote au four, ce qui fait/ceux qui font mon bonheur. enjoy.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
My Happy Places
Newsletter
25 mars 2009

Another week-end to remember

picnic_1
             Picnic a la Prairie

I have to say, last week-end was pretty busy... pleins de trucs qui s'enchainent... but enjoyable things altogether.
Meeting new people, having a picnic made of aubergine, roquefort & pecan nuts'tartlets at the beach, enjoying the warm sea, the hamac, the sun, the rain to finish, just the peaceful moment...

IMG_2981
            Pesto on cheese focaccia
soire_reunionaise_1

Nicely followed by a friendly cooking session, made of pesto served on focaccia, brochette de pruneaux & cerf, fresh homemade pasta & smoked marlin sauce, and of course a coulant au chocolat noir. All evening was filled with chatting & talking, sharing, laughing, bref just embracing this moment with an authentic contact...

IMG_2953
            Fresh homemade pasta

PS Please forgive me if I'm more rare here in the coming days... I might be a lil busy having my 2 friends from Suisse at home and enjoying some time together!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité