Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Happy Places
My Happy Places
  • welcome. ici est un apercu de ma vie de tous les jours. assez ordinaire. qu'importe j'aime l'ordinaire et la beaute qui s'y cache. vous y trouverez ce qui m'inspire, ce qui se mijote au four, ce qui fait/ceux qui font mon bonheur. enjoy.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
My Happy Places
Newsletter
17 août 2009

Fly is his name

Wow I just can't believe I still havent found time to tell you about this wonderful & beautiful lil being who entered our lives 3 weeks ago...
A lil storm indeed, but so gorgeous, with so much love & innocence...
Who teaches us patience, sacrifice, love, care, mothering & fathering...
Who brings us so much joy, fun, laughs, & pride...
Well enough reeling off... He's 2 months & 3 weeks old... His name is Fly cos I believe he can do so {but only when we're asleep...}

IMG_4854

... & believe me, it's not a dog-lover talking to you... When this surprise hit me 3 weeks ago, I was not prepared for it! But I've learnt to love him & to let him love me! He's pretty clever hey?!

IMG_4999

Check this look!!

IMG_5025

And I'm not the only conquered...

IMG_4973

Otherwise those last days have been hectic as you can imagine- working on Ayo's concert, raising up our puppy & the everyday routine just didnt leave me one minute to even think about anything else!

Pages_Album_1

So it was a very special time finaly being able to relax on Sunday & share a poikikos with the family, under the shade of the mango trees or in the hammock!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
So nice to have you back on the blog!!!<br /> Your puppy : absolutely gorgeous.<br /> On aime trop les photos de benji et toi avec votre 'bébé'.Bravo!!!!!<br /> Et bravo encore pour ayo. Vous avez été top tous les deux:)
S
quel adorable chiot!! Comment a-t-il aterri chez vous???
Publicité