Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Happy Places
My Happy Places
  • welcome. ici est un apercu de ma vie de tous les jours. assez ordinaire. qu'importe j'aime l'ordinaire et la beaute qui s'y cache. vous y trouverez ce qui m'inspire, ce qui se mijote au four, ce qui fait/ceux qui font mon bonheur. enjoy.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
My Happy Places
Newsletter
6 septembre 2009

Vives les vacances!

IMG_4109

I have been longing for this for so long.
A break. Pause. Holidays. Disconnect. Reconnect. I feel so full of so much things now. Some trash I have to get rid of. Some stress to release. And some stuff like excitement, joy, hope, peace... some great expectations for life...
I don't know what more to say.
Actually I have loads to say. Loads of pix too. But too much time went by.
So I'll take some time this week for myself. To do stuff I long for again. And to take no more stress. And hopefully to keep you updated.

sugar___sable

Our plan for this week consists in reading: a novel, my deco'magazines, my new Laurence Pernoud' book {no don't see an announcement here, it's just part of the maturation process!}, in cooking & baking of course, in enjoying the beach & sea with Fly, in spending some time with friends, family & hubby in nice places, in enjoying the simple moments & things of life after the whirlwind...

dressage_fly_1
   A few clichés of our Fly' super training...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité