Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Happy Places
My Happy Places
  • welcome. ici est un apercu de ma vie de tous les jours. assez ordinaire. qu'importe j'aime l'ordinaire et la beaute qui s'y cache. vous y trouverez ce qui m'inspire, ce qui se mijote au four, ce qui fait/ceux qui font mon bonheur. enjoy.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
My Happy Places
Newsletter
28 octobre 2009

Happy happy B.!

IMG_5569
                          Dome experience in Chebel

Wohhooo am happy to be back here!
So let me sum up those last days... pas dans l'ordre though...
I am spending the evening by myself - as I like it sometime, with a glass of red, loads of reading, an easy movie to watch, a bread pudding just out of the oven... B. is mixing @ Bali Copy.
I was terribly sick last week - like I've not been in a very long time- something like food poisoning, or a stomach bug...
Oh we finally had this party under our dome... wot an experience! I went to bed @ 4.30 - the last time I did that, I was a student, or nursing!- though there was still some mixing & dancing going on until 6am! Well guys, that was our last one, we have to admit... getting old I guess... I don't fancy crowds @ my place - don't get me wrong, I fancy having friends, but not crowds who don't even know my name & eat all my food!-...
But B. was happy, he had friends, music, great musicians,... so happy happy!
And a lot more happening inside Beka... I'll need a full post to write about it... so for now: photos!

IMG_5518
                      B. the party boy
IMG_5515

IMG_5541

IMG_5528

IMG_5588

IMG_5586

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité