Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Happy Places
My Happy Places
  • welcome. ici est un apercu de ma vie de tous les jours. assez ordinaire. qu'importe j'aime l'ordinaire et la beaute qui s'y cache. vous y trouverez ce qui m'inspire, ce qui se mijote au four, ce qui fait/ceux qui font mon bonheur. enjoy.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
My Happy Places
Newsletter
22 avril 2010

The comeback

I know it's been some time I've not been around now...

I wanted to wait till the nausea leaves me...

& I can find poetic & eloquent words to describe the wonderful & even eerie thing that is happening in our lives...

& inside my womb...

But I'm afraid to let my readers in the dark too long if I wait for more energetic days...

So for those who don't know the reason yet...

Here is the guilty...

echo12sem

...12 weeks old!

Well will keep you updated on this lil one, and hopefully on the yummy dishes prepared nearly everyday, but not photographed or written about for now... 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
Magnifique!!! C'est trop fort!<br /> Oh, I just love the tiny little guilty one! Gorgeous!<br /> Bisou<br /> Tamame
Publicité