Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Happy Places
My Happy Places
  • welcome. ici est un apercu de ma vie de tous les jours. assez ordinaire. qu'importe j'aime l'ordinaire et la beaute qui s'y cache. vous y trouverez ce qui m'inspire, ce qui se mijote au four, ce qui fait/ceux qui font mon bonheur. enjoy.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
My Happy Places
Newsletter
1 septembre 2011

Snapshots of holidays & a few thoughts

Jules___mama_1

As my love for this tiny being grows each day...

As my job as a mother is no longer seen as a duty, but as an enjoyable & loving task, in which I am taking so much joy in... 

jules_dodo_1

As I'm getting to know my son, and learn to listen & watch him, and to caress him, instead of sharing this priviledge with another woman who I used to pay for it...

As I am discovering my mother's heart... 

 

cambuse_1

So I have to let go of the guilt that comes whispering at the end of the day that I could have done better. 

I've got to learn to be still. To quiet all these thoughts banging in my head. 

jules__papa_1

To feel this 30 year old skin breathing. 

Quiet. Still. Full.

Whether on the couch, on the grass, over a cup of coffee.

Jules_jardin_1

Just sitting here beside the friend of fishermen & tired mothers.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité