Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Happy Places
My Happy Places
  • welcome. ici est un apercu de ma vie de tous les jours. assez ordinaire. qu'importe j'aime l'ordinaire et la beaute qui s'y cache. vous y trouverez ce qui m'inspire, ce qui se mijote au four, ce qui fait/ceux qui font mon bonheur. enjoy.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
My Happy Places
Newsletter
23 juillet 2009

Ayo

AYO_banner

I thought I'd come by, just drop a lil note to explain my silence during the last weeks. Well reason is, I am now a Silent Partner too! I moved into the office with my desk, and my responsabilities. One of them is the keeping of accounts. Another one {probably more interesting than the first}is Ayo's concert.
Ayo playing live in Mauritius on Friday the 7th of August at the Swami Vivekananda Centre. So for all of you who are around on that date "you'd better run run run run run for my soul..."for a ticket! {at the Habit's shops @ Rs 400 & Rs 800}
So please bare with me for some time... while I learn to bring into balance my new working life, my kitchen & baking, my home cleaning & déco, my veg'garden, my social & family'life, and all the rest that makes my everyday...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
bravo!!!! quelle femme!!!!!!!!!! assumer tous ces rôles c'est pas rien!!! et quelle affiche!!dommage que je ne sois pas à Maurice pour entendre Ayo en concert!!!
Publicité