Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My Happy Places
My Happy Places
  • welcome. ici est un apercu de ma vie de tous les jours. assez ordinaire. qu'importe j'aime l'ordinaire et la beaute qui s'y cache. vous y trouverez ce qui m'inspire, ce qui se mijote au four, ce qui fait/ceux qui font mon bonheur. enjoy.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
My Happy Places
Newsletter
3 mai 2008

a brief of the week

Not much to say tonight- feeling a lil shivering- better have an early night-
tomorrow mom's coming with Dav & Tal & gram & gramp, to celebrate her birthday!
Sam, Ollie & I are preparing her a surprise... 
Otherwise here are a few photos to testify of the week...

Photo001

That's a taste from last week-end- a lazy one, reading, picnic at le Morne, pizza at Cosa Nostra...

Photo002

That's my old car, my dad used to drive me around with when I was small... well I think it's this one? Anyway I stood on the parking, quite moved, it seemed so surreal...

IMG_9651

My new chair for tanning... same color as swimming pool!

IMG_9653

Dinner one night with our friend Anne, on our new table...

IMG_9705

IMG_9689

IMG_9721

And then a good time, staying in the house on the beach of Pointe d'Esny- spending good moments with M.C, hubby's parents, sunrising on the beach, surfing in the clear mornings, eating on the veranda...

I'll leave you with that- sorry for late up-dating- needed time to stop & relax...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité